December 01, 2023
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook


    The Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna says Mahinda Rajapaksa will be sworn in as the 9th Prime Minister of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka on Sunday, the 9 of August.

    India’s Prime Minister Narendra Modi has telephoned his Sri Lankan counterpart Mahinda Rajapaksa Thursday, and congratulated him on the successful conduct of parliamentary elections in Sri Lanka yesterday, and impressive performance by the ruling Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) party.

    Congratulatory Message from Japan for the government's victory in the parliamentary election in Sri Lanka

    The overwhelming people’s mandate for the Sri Lanka Podujana Party (SLPP) is an endorsement of President Gotabaya Rajapaksa’s Vison for Prosperity Policy Statement, Galle
    District Parliamentary Candidate’s Group Leader and former Minister Dr. Ramesh Pathirana said.

    long bannar

    Latest News

    dgi log front