July 24, 2024
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Award ceremony of the University of Moratuwa 2015 today

    December 22, 2015

    The Annual Awards Ceremony of year 2015, organized by the University of Moratuwa will be held on today evening (22) at the Auditorium of the Civil Engineering Building Complex under the patronage of the Chancellor of the University, Vidya Jyothi Professor Emeritus KKYW Perera and the Vice-Chancellor, Professor Ananda Jayawardane.

    Forty eight students who have excelled in studies during the year will be presented with forty eight awards for their outstanding performance in the fields of Engineering and Architecture.

    In addition, for the second time, ten Academic Staff Members and thirty four Students will be recognized for the International and National Awards that they had received during the year.

    Further, fifty outstanding research performers of the distinguished members of academic staff of the University of Moratuwa will receive their awards from the Chancellor and the Vice-Chancellor at the Awards Ceremony 2015.

    dgi log front