January 28, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    New appointments to SLFP

    August 22, 2016

    President Maithripala Sirisena has appointed a new district leader, and an electorate organizer for the Sri Lanka Freedom Party.

    State Minister of Finance Lakshman Yapa Abeywardana has been appointed as the SLFP leader for the Matara district and the Western Province Minister Gamini Thilakasiri has been appointed as the Sri Lanka Freedom Party’s (SLFP) Organizer for Homagama electorate.


    They received their appointment letters from the President today (22nd Aug.) at the President’s Office.





    Last modified on Tuesday, 23 August 2016 04:34

    dgi log front