January 28, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    New two SLFP organizers appointed Featured

    August 31, 2016

    President Maithripala Sirisena has appointed two new SLFP organizers for Ududumbara and Yatinuwara electorates.

    President Maithripala Sirisena, in his capacity as the President of the SLFP, handed over the letters of appointment to Deputy Minister Anuradha Jayaratne, as the new SLFP organizer for Ududumbara electorate and the Central Province Chief Minister Sarath Ekanayake, as the new SLFP organizer for Yatinuwara electorate at the Presidential Secretariat, yesterday (30th Aug.).

    dgi log front