April 26, 2019

tami sin youtube google twitter facebook

    Secretaries for three ministries

    November 02, 2018
    President Maithripala Sierisena today appointed following officers as secretaries to three relevent Ministries: 
     Mr. N.A. Sisira Kumara : lrrigation, Water Resources and Disaster Managemgnt
    Mr. Sunil Hettiarachchi : Skill Development and vocationalTraining
    Mrs. Dharshana Senanayake : Ministry of Cultural Affairs, Internal Affairs and Regional Development.

    dgi log front