October 23, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Three new ministers sworn in Featured

    January 11, 2019

    Two new non-Cabinet ministers have taken oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena today (11).Accordingly, V. Radhakrishnan has sworn in as Non-Cabinet Minister for Special Area Development, while Ravindra Samaraweera swore in as the Non-Cabinet Minister of Labour and Trade Union Relations.Meanwhile, Abdullah Mahrooff has sworn in as the Deputy Minister of Ports and Aviation.

    Last modified on Friday, 11 January 2019 12:55

    dgi log front