December 06, 2019
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Leaders, presidential candidates cast ballots

    November 16, 2019

    President Maithripala Sirisena today (Nov 16) cast his vote at the Sri Vidyaloka Viharaya in his hometown Polonnaruwa, the President's Office said.Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe too had exercised his franchise at the polling centre located within the Colombo University.

    Meanwhile, Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna presidential candidate Gotabhaya Rajapaksa cast his vote at the Vivekaramaya Temple in Nugegoda.His opponent New Democratic Front candidate Sajith Premadasa cast his ballot at the Suranimala Primary School at Weerawila, Tissamahara this morning.Opposition Leader Mahinda Rajapaksa cast his vote at the D A Rajapaksa Vidyalaya in Medamulana

    dgi log front