February 05, 2023
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Two new Cabinet Ministers take oath before the President.

    January 19, 2023

    MP Hon Pavithra Wanniarachchi and Hon Jeevan Thondaman were sworn in as Cabinet Ministers before President Ranil Wickremesinghe at the Presidential Secretariat today (19).

    MP Pavithradevi Wanniarachchi took oath as the Cabinet Minister of Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation while MP Jeevan Thondaman took oath as the Minister of the Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development.

    Secretary to the President Mr Saman Ekanayake was also present on this occasion.


    long bannar

    Latest News

    dgi log front