July 17, 2024
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Thailand introduces Visa-Free entry for Sri Lankan Tourists

    May 30, 2024

    The Thai cabinet has adopted multiple visa measures to stimulate tourism, which will benefit tourists from 36 more countries including Sri Lankan travelers who may have plan to stay in the kingdom for more than 30 days.

    From 1 June, the number of countries eligible for visa-free entry will increase from 57 to 93, with the duration of visa-free stays extended to 60 days.

    Newly addEd countries include Sri Lanka, Laos, Albania, Cambodia, China, India, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Romania, Uzbekistan, and others

    dgi log front