December 08, 2019
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook
    Following three Members of Parliment Sworn in before President Maithreepala Sirisena as two Cabinet Ministers and aState Minister, short while ago.

    The following two new Cabinet Ministers and five State Ministers were sworn in by President Maithripala Sirisena this morning (Nov 8th).

    The following three new Ministery Sectretaries were recived their appoinment letters from President Maithripala Sirisena this morning (Nov 8th).

    The Office of the cabinet announce that the president, as head of the cabinet of Ministers has drawn his attention to the news item published by the printed and Digital media today on matters discussed in the meeting of the Cabinet of Ministers held at Presidential Secretariat yesterday (16th October ) and the cabinet office completely deny facts stated in those news Items.

    dgi log front