May 26, 2019
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    12 new envoys present credentials to President

    February 01, 2019

    Twelve new foreign Ambassadors and High Commissioners accredited to Sri Lanka presented their credentials to President Maithripala Sirisena at the President’s House in Colombo today (February 1).

    The Envoys who presented credentials are:
    Mr Ivan Lancaric – Ambassador of Slovak Republic
    Dr David Goldwin Pollard – High Commissioner of Cooperative Republic of Guyana
    Ms Dinah Grace Akello – High Commissioner of Republic of Uganda
    Mr Andrei Rzheussky – Ambassador of Republic of Belarus
    Mr Sekou Kasse – Ambassador of Republic of Mali
    Mr Armen Martirosyan – Ambassador of Republic of Armenia
    Mr Agis Loizou – High Commissioner of Cyprus
    Mr Ariel Andrade Galindo – Ambassador of El Salvador
    Mr Ung Sean – Ambassador of the Kingdom of Cambodia
    Mr Omar Abdul Razzaq – Ambassador of Maldives
    Dr Ron malka – Ambassador of Israel
    Mr Gudmundur Arni Stefansson – Ambassador of Iceland

    dgi log front