March 02, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Kandy Mayors Cup TT on December 20, 21

    November 15, 2014

    The inaugural Kandy Mayors Cup Table Tennis Championship will be held on December 20 and 21, 2014 at the Doluwa Gampola Jagath Rajapakse Indoor Stadium.

    The events will be held for the eight age categories, Under 8 Girls and Boys, Under 10 Girls and Boys, Under 12 Girls and Boys, Under 15 Girls and Boys and Under 18 Girls and Boys, Open - Men and Women, Veterans - Men and Women, Coaches - Men and Women.


    Entries close on November 28 and should be send to Sunil Abeygunasekara, Organizing Secretary, No. 29/10, Dharmashoka Mw, Aruppola, Kandy. (Tel. 071-2217087, 081-2212146)

    dgi log front