November 13, 2018

tami sin youtube google twitter facebook

    SL vs SA T20 World Cip - Sri Lanka Wins by Five Runs

    March 23, 2014

    Sri Lanka won by five runs, continuing its winning streak from the Asia Cup.



    Next, Sri Lanka will face the Netherlands on March 24 while South Africa will face New Zealand earlier today ( March 24).
    The cricket match will be the first of the international tournament for both teams. It’s being played at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium at Chittagong, Bangladesh.

    The start time is slated for 9:30 a.m. GMT (11:30 a.m. SAST, 3 p.m. IST).

    It will be broadcast on STAR Sports in Sri Lanka and the rest of the Indian Sub-Continent (India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, Bhutan); and SuperSport and SABC in South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa. It will also be shown on CSN in Sri Lanka.

    Sri Lanka is coming off an extremely successful run in the 2014 Asia Cup, which it won without losing a single game. The competition is much more intense in this tournament, though.

    South Africa is coming off a loss in a T20I series against Australia that ended just over a week ago.

    Sri Lanka won the last T20I series between these two teams.

    dgi log front

    recu

    electionR2