October 18, 2019
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    "Israel announces 7-hr humanitarian truce in Gaza"

    August 04, 2014

    Israel will hold its fire in most of the Gaza Strip for a seven-hour "humanitarian window" today, the military said, four weeks into its bloody conflict with Hamas.

    A news report in Press Trust of India states that according to an army statement, the ceasefire will take place between 0700 GMT (1230 IST) and 1400 GMT (1930 IST) in all of the Palestinian enclave besides the area east of southern city Rafah, "where clashes were still ongoing and there was Israeli military presence.(KH)

    dgi log front

    recu

    electionR2

    Desathiya