August 14, 2022
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Several Police OICs transferred

    March 25, 2017

    Several Police OICs have been transferred considering the service requirement, Police Headquarters said.

    They have been transferred in accordance with the recommendation made by the IGP Pujith Jayasundara under the approval granted by the National Police Commission.

    Accordingly, the Chief Inspector of Police J.A.S.N.K. Jayasinghe has been transferred to Sri Lanka Police College Kalutara from Achchuweli police station.

    Inspector of Police H.R.P. Senanayake has been transferred to Police Headquarters from Karadiyanaru police station.

    Inspector of Police R.C. Hettiarachchi has been transferred to Mulleriyawa Police station as the OIC from Nugegoda Division.

    Inspector of Police R.A.S. Karunarathne has been transferred to Kottawa Police station as the OIC from Seethawakapura Division.

    dgi log front