March 02, 2021
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Law College question paper in all 3 languages

    December 02, 2015

    The question papers issued for the examinations of the students of the Law College are published in all three lanugages - Sinhala, Tamil and English according to the Official Languages policy, said the Minister of Justice and Buddha Sasana Wijedasa Rajapakshe.

    He stated this today (02) in Parliament in response to an oral question raised by MP Wasudewa Nanayakkara.


    MP Nanayakkara raised this question with regard to 2014 question papers for Law students being printed only in English Language.


    Minister Rajapakshe said that measures were taken to rectify this matter during the first week of his appointment.

    dgi log front