September 26, 2020
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    Rescheduled 2nd T20 today in Colombo

    November 11, 2015

    The second T 20 of the above tour, which was to be played on the 12th of November has been Re Scheduled for today, November 11 at the same venue in Colombo (R.Premadasa Stadium). This is in respect of the 12th of November being declared a National Day of Mourning due to the demise of Ven.Maduluwawe Sobitha Thero.

    Sri Lanka Cricket informs that tickets purchased for the 12th November (2nd T20) are valid for the 11th November 2015. As a mark of respect, Musical Instruments (Papare Bands) will not be permitted to be played on this day, SLC further announced.


    Sri Lanka Squad


    SL Malinga(C), PVD Chameera, LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, DSNFG Jayasuriya, CK Kapugedera, KMDN Kulasekara, AD Mathews, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, SMSM Senanayake, MD Shanaka, TAM Siriwardana, JDF Vandersay, KDK Vithanage


    West Indies Squad


    DJG Sammy(C), D Bishoo, DJ Bravo, DM Bravo, JL Carter, J Charles, ADS Fletcher, JO Holder, SP Narine, KA Pollard, D Ramdin, R Rampaul, AD Russell, MN Samuels, JE Taylor

    dgi log front