April 09, 2020
tami sin youtube  twitter facebook

    SLC nominates Medical Advisory Panel

    July 24, 2014

    The Sri Lanka Cricket's Executive Committee nominated the names of Prof. Arjuna De Silva, Dr. Harindu Wijesinghe, and Dr. Seevali Jayawickrama to be appointed as a Medical Advisory Committee of SLC.

    The Medical Advisory Committee will help the national players in their medical requirements.(KH)

    dgi log front